Our Staff

Ellen Howard Executive Director edhoward@meoconline.com
Lynn Drummond Associate Director ldrummond@meoconline.com
Carla Johnson Senior Counselor/Military Connected Families Specialist cjohnson@meoconline.com
Velma Green Senior Counselor/Financial Aid Specialist vgreen@meoconline.com
Cheneda Kane Counselor/Resource Specialist ckane@meoconline.com
Donna Parrott Lee Counselor/Alternative Education Specialist dparrott@meoconline.com
Clarice Wheatley Counselor/Career Development Specialist cwheatley@meoconline.com
Ronald Williams Counselor/Higher Education Specialist rwilliams@meoconline.com
Charlene Tisdale Admininisrative Assistant/Office Manager ctisdale@meoconline.com
Michelle Cole Program Assistant/Fiscal Specialist mcole@meoconline.com
Keisha Harold Data Entry Specialist kharold@meoconline.com
Jonathan Mangana Counselor/GED Specialist jmangana@meoconline.com